Engineering

Interconnections

Sensors and sensing systems

Eduard Koza

R&D Manager

phone: +421 2 4820 1841
mobile: +421 903 267 838
email: ekoza@sylex.sk

Tomáš Šalát

Project Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1813
mobile: +421 903 435 123
email: tsalat@sylex.sk

Jozef Pavlov

Senior Technology Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1869
mobile: +421 903 511 230
email: jpavlov@sylex.sk

Branislav Pikus

Project Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1815
mobile: +421 905 829 380
email: bpikus@sylex.sk

Jozef Špilár

Project Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1841
mobile: +421 911 902 910
email: jspilar@sylex.sk

Jaromír Sukuba

Project Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1815
email: jsukuba@sylex.sk

Daniel Matúš

Technology Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1867
email: dmatus@sylex.sk

Martin Gavenda

Project Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1813
email: mgavenda@sylex.sk

Tomáš Gaži

Technology Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1867
email: tgazi@sylex.sk

Marek Múčka

Fiber Optic Sensors Technician

phone: +421 2 4820 1817
mobile: +421 911 447 311
email: mmucka@sylex.sk

Vanda Gavendová

Technology Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1809
email: vgavendova@sylex.sk

Michal Plevka

Fiber Optics Sensors Technician

phone: +421 2 4820 1817
email: mplevka@sylex.sk

Ivana Šmelhausová

Technology Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1863
email: ismelhausova@sylex.sk

Michal Ružbarský

Design Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1816
email: mruzbarsky@sylex.sk

Peter Gašpár

Design Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1826
email: pgaspar@sylex.sk

Ivan Janáč

Technology Engineer

phone: +421 2 4820 1863
email: ijanac@sylex.sk